Date
SIGHTING

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Great Trips Gray Whales! Risso's Dolphins

Gray Whale
Risso

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Gray Whales!!

Gray Whale

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Great Trips!

Gray Whales and Long Beaked Common Dolphins!

Gray Whale

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Gray whales migrating!

Gray whales migrating!

Brandt
Brown Pelican
Gray Whale
Harbor Seal
Sea Otter
Western Gull

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Awesome Trips!! Humpback Whales Gray Whales Pacific White-Sided Dolphins Northern Right Whale Dolphins Long Beaked Common Dolphins

Gray Whale
Humpback Whale
Long Beaked Common Dolphin
Northern Right Whale Dolphin
Pacific White-Sided Dolphin

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Gray Whales Long Beaked Common Dolphins Sea lions Otters Harbor Seals

Brandt
Brown Pelican
Gray Whale
Harbor Seal
Long Beaked Common Dolphin
Sea Otter

Monday, February 13, 2017

Great Trips!

Gray Whales!

Gray Whale

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Beautiful Weather!

Gray Whales!
Risso’s Dolphins!

Brandt
Brown Pelican
Gray Whale
Risso
Sea Otter
Western Gull

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Grey Whales and Sunshine!

February 11 2017

Grey Whales!

Sea Otters
Sea Lions
Harbor Seals

Gray Whale
Harbor Seal
Sea Otter

Friday, February 10, 2017

Grey Whales! Risso's Dolphins!

February 11 2017

Grey Whales
Risso’s Dolphins

Sea otters
Sea lions
Harbor seals

Gray Whale
Harbor Seal
Risso
Sea Otter

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Good Looks Gray Whales!!

Brandt
Brown Pelican
Gray Whale
Harbor Seal
Sea Otter

Monday, February 6, 2017

GRAY WHALES!!!!

Gray Whale

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Great Trips

Gray Whales!
Common Murres, Sea Otters and Brown Pelicans!

Brown Pelican
Gray Whale
Sea Otter

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Grey Whales! Sea lions, sea otters, harbor seals, pelicans, and cormorants!

Grey Whales!

Sea lions
Sea otters
Harbor seals
Pelicans
Cormorants

Brandt
Brown Pelican
Gray Whale
Harbor Seal
Sea Otter