Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

BLOG

Saturday August 13, 2022

We had amazing looks at Killer Whales (Orcas) and humpback whales!

Friday August 12, 2022

We had great looks at humpback whales!

Thursday August 12, 2022

We had great looks at humpback whales and Risso’s dolphins!

Wednesday August 10, 2022

We had amazing looks at a 100ft Blue Whale, Humpback Whales and Risso’s dolphins!

Tuesday August 9, 2022

We had fantastic looks at humpback whales and Risso’s dolphins!

Monday August 8, 2022

We had great looks at a Blue Whale and Humpback Whales!

Sunday August 7, 2022

We had amazing sightings of Blue Whales, Humpback Whales and Risso’s dolphins!

Saturday August 6, 2022

We had fantastic looks at lunge feeding humpback whales!

Friday August 5, 2022

We had fantastic looks at humpback whales!

Thursday August 4, 2022

We had great looks at lunge feeding humpback whales!

Wednesday August 3, 2022

We had amazing sightings of humpback whales!

Tuesday August 2, 2022

We had fantastic looks at humpback whales and Risso’s dolphins!