Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

BLOG

Tuesday May 17, 2022

We had great looks at humpback whales and Risso’s dolphins!

Monday May 16,2022

We had great looks at humpback whales and Risso’s dolphins!

Sunday May 15, 2022

We had great looks at humpback whales and Risso’s dolphins!

Saturday May 14, 2022

We had amazing looks at blue whales, fin whales and humpback whales!

Friday May 13, 2022

We had great sightings of humpback whales!

Thursday May 12, 2022

We had fantastic looks at humpback whales and Risso’s dolphins!

Wednesday May 11,2022

We had great looks at humpback whales!

Tuesday May 10, 2022

We had fantastic looks at humpback whales!

Monday May 9, 2022

We had fantastic looks at humpback whales and hundreds of Risso’s dolphins and Pacific white-sided dolphins!

Saturday May 7, 2022

We had great looks at humpback whales and killer whales!

Friday May 6,2022

We had great looks at humpback whales!

Thursday May 5,2022

We had fantastic looks at Fin whales, Humpback whales, and Risso’s dolphins!