Daily Sightings

Monday August 21, 2017

•100ft. Blue Whales and Humpback Whales! •Sooty Shearwaters, Common Murrres, Red necked Phaleropes and Northern Fulmar!    

More »

Sunday August 20, 2017

Amazing Day! •Up to 25-30 Lunge feeding Humpback Whales! •Blue Whales! •Risso’s Dolphins! •Sooty Shearwaters, Buller’s Shearwaters, Common Murres and Black Footed Albatross!

More »

Saturday August 19, 2017

•100 ft. Blue Whales! •Humpback Whales feeding with Sea Lions! •Sooty Shearwaters, Common Murres •Sea Nettles, Moon Jellies and Ocean Sunfish!

More »

Friday August 18, 2017

•Humpback Whales feeding with Sea Lions! •Elegant Terns, Sooty Shearwaters, Common Murres •Sea Nettles, Moon Jellies and Ocean Sunfish!

More »

Thursday August 17, 2017

Great Trips! •Lots of Humpback Whales with Sea Lions! •Lots of Sea Nettles! •Brown Pelicans, and Common Murres!  

More »

Wednesday August 16, 2017

•Leatherback Sea Turtle! •Lots of Humpback Whales •Ocean Sunfish, Lots of Sea Nettles! •Common Murres, Brandt’s Cormorants and Brown Pelicans!

More »

Tuesday August 15, 2017

•Lots of Humpback Whales •Ocean Sunfish •Common Murres, Brandt’s Cormorants and Brown Pelicans!

More »

Monday August 14, 2017

Fantastic Day! •Leatherback Sea Turtle! •Lots of Humpback Whales! •Common Murres, Red Necked Phalaropes, Elegant Terns and Least Terns!

More »

Sunday August 13, 2017

•Lots of Humpback Whales feeding with Sea Lions! •Common Murres and Brown Pelicans! •Sea Nettles and Moon Jellies!

More »

Saturday August 12, 2017

•Humpback Whales and Harbor Porpoise! •Common Murres, Pigeon Guillemots, Brown Pelicans, Red Necked Phalaropes! •Ocean Sunfish, Moon Jellies, Sea Nettles and Purple Striped Jelly!

More »