Daily Sightings

Sunday June 25, 2017

Fantastic trips with Lunge feeding Humpback Whales, Risso’s Dolphimns and Killer Whales (Orcas)!

More »

Saturday June 24, 2017

Great trips! 100 ft. Blue Whale, Humpback Whales and Dall’s Porpoise!

More »

Friday June 23, 2017

Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins!

More »

Thursday June 22, 2017

Lots of Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins!

More »

Wednesday June 21, 2017

Lots of Humpback Whales!

More »

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Great Trips with Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins!

More »

Monday June 19, 2017

Lots of lunge feeding Humpback Whales, Fin Whale, and Pacific White-sided Dolphins!

More »

Sunday June 18, 2017

Blue Whale, Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins!

More »

Saturday June 17, 2017

Fantastic trips with Humpback Whales, Risso’s Dolphins and a Leatherback Sea Turtle!

More »

Friday June 16, 2017

Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins!

More »