Updates

Thursday June 21, 2018

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Humpback Whales, Risso’s Dolphins and Pacific White-sided Dolphins!

More »

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins!

More »

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins! Harbor Seal, Harbor Porpoise, Ocean Sunfish, Sea Nettles and Moon Jellies! Pigeon Guillemots, Brown Pelicans, and Common Murres!

More »

Monday June 18, 2018

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! 100 ft. Blue Whale, Fin Whale, Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins! Common Murres, Sooty Shearwaters!

More »

Sunday June 17, 2018

Daily Sightings

Amazing Trips! 100 ft. Blue Whales, Fin Whales, Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins! Brown Pelicans, Common Murres and Sooty Shearwaters!

More »

Saturday June 16, 2018

Daily Sightings

Great Trips Humpback Whales and Blue Whales! Brown Pelicans and Common Murres!

More »

Friday June 15, 2018

Daily Sightings

Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins! Brown Pelicans and Common Murres!

More »

Thursday June 14, 2018

Daily Sightings

Lots of Humpback Whales! Brown Pelicans and Common Murres!

More »

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Daily Sightings

Lots of Humpback Whales! Brown Pelicans, and Common Murres!

More »

Monday June 11, 2018

Daily Sightings

Humpback Whales and Harbor Porpoise!

More »