Updates

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Daily Sightings

Fantastic Trips! Humpback Whales and Pacific White-sided Dolphins! Ocean Sunfish! Sooty Shearwaters and Black Footed Albatross!

Read More »

Tuesday May 7, 2019

Daily Sightings

Lots of Activity! Breaching Humpback Whales. and Harbor Porpoise!

Read More »

Sunday May 5, 2019

Daily Sightings

Fantastic Trips! Killer Whales (Orcas)!, Lots of Humpback Whales, Pacific White-sided Dolphins, Risso’s Dolphins  and Northern Right Whale Dolphins!

Read More »

Saturday May 4, 2019

Daily Sightings

Amazing Trips! Lunge feeding Humpback Whales! Rare Blue Fin Tuna chasing anchovies! Sooty Shearwaters, Brandt’s Cormorants and Elegant Terns, Common Murres and Black Footed Albatross!

Read More »

Friday May 3, 2019

Daily Sightings

Lots of Activity! Several Humpback Whales and over 1000 Pacific White-sided Dolphins and Northern Right Whale Dolphins! Black Footed Albatross, and Sooty Shearwaters!

Read More »

Thursday May 2, 2019

Daily Sightings

Fantastic Sightings! Humpback Whales, Killer Whales (Orcas) and Harbor Porpoise! Brandt’s Cormorants, Common Murres and Sooty Shearwaters!

Read More »

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Daily Sightings

Amazing Sightings Today! Killer Whales (Orcas)! Lots of Humpback Whales, Pacific White-sided Dolphins and Northern Right Whale Dolphins!

Read More »

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Daily Sightings

Lots of Activity! Killer Whales (Orcas) and Humpback Whales!

Read More »

Monday April 29, 2019

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Lots of surface active Humpback Whales, breaching, tail slapping and lunge feeding! Black footed Albatros, Laysan Albatross, and Common Murres!

Read More »

Sunday April 28, 2019

Daily Sightings

Fantastic Trips! Lots of Humpback Whales!

Read More »