Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

BLOG

Saturday November 13, 2021

We had great looks at humpback whales, Risso’s dolphins and a blue whale!

Friday November 12, 2021

We had amazing looks at a group of 50-100 “offshore” killer whales and humpback whales today!

Thursday November 11, 2021

We had fantastic looks at humpback whales and Dall’s porpoise!

Wednesday November 10, 2021

We had great looks at humpback whales!

Tuesday November 9, 2021

We had great looks at humpback whales and Risso’s dolphins!

Monday November 8, 2021

We had amazing looks at Orcas (killer whales) and humpback whales!

Sunday November 7, 2021

We had fantastic looks at humpback whales, pacific white-sided dolphins and northern right whale dolphins!

Saturday November 6, 2021

We had amazing looks at humpback whales, Risso’s dolphins, pacific white-sided dolphins and northern right whale dolphins!

Friday November 5, 2021

We got great looks at humpback whales!

Thursday November 4, 2021

We had amazing looks at humpback whales, Orcas, Risso’s dolphins, Pacific white-sided dolphins and northern right whale dolphins!

Wednesday November 3, 2021

We had great looks at humpback whales!

Monday November 1, 2021

We had great looks at humpback whales!

Skip to toolbar