Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

BLOG

Saturday September 17, 2022

We had great looks at humpback whales!

Friday September 16, 2022

We had fantastic sightings of active humpback whales!

Thursday September 15, 2022

We had amazing looks at humpback whales!

Wednesday September 14, 2022

We had great looks at Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins!

Tuesday September 13, 2022

We had fantastic trips with Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins!

Monday September 12, 2022

We had fantastic trips with  Humpback whales, Dall’s porpoise  and a juvenile red-foot booby!

Sunday Sepgtember 11, 2022

We had fantastic sightings of humpback whales!

Saturday September 10, 2022

We had great trips with humpback whales!

Friday September 9, 2022

We had great sightings of humpback whales and Risso’s dolphins!

Thursday September 8, 2022

We had fantastic looks at Humpback Whales and Risso’s dolphins!

Wednesday September 7, 2022

We had great looks at Humpback whales and Risso’s  dolphins!

Tuesday September 6, 2022

We had great looks at lunge feeding humpback whales!