Updates

Daily Sightings

Thursday March 21, 2019

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Lots of Gray Whales and Risso’s Dolphins!

Read More »

Wednesday March 20, 2019

Daily Sightings

Amazing Trips! Lots of Gray Whales, surface active Humpback Whales and Pacific White-sided Dolphins! Common Murres and Black footed Albatross!

Read More »

Tuesday March 19, 2019

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Gray Whales and Risso’s Dolphins! Black footed Albatross and Common Murres!

Read More »

Monday March 18, 2019

Daily Sightings

Killer Whale (Orca), and lots of Gray Whales! Black footed Albatross, Common Murres and Black footed Kittiwake!

Read More »

Sunday March 17, 2019

Daily Sightings

Beautiful Weather Lots of Gray Whales!

Read More »

Saturday March 16, 2019

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Lots of Gray Whales! Black footed Albatross and Common Murres!

Read More »

Friday March 15, 2019

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Gray Whales, Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins! Black footed Albatross and Common Murres!

Read More »

Monday March 11, 2019

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Humpback Whales, and Gray Whales! Common Murres and Black footed Albatross!

Read More »

Sunday March 10, 2019

Daily Sightings

Fantastic Trips! Northbound Gray Whales, Lunge Feeding Humpback Whales and Pacific White-sided Dolphins! Black footed Albatross and Common Murres!

Read More »

Thursday March 7, 2019

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Northbound Gray Whales! Common Murres and Black footed Albatross!

Read More »