Updates

Daily Sightings

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Humpback Whales, Pacific White-sided Dolphins and Northern Right Whale Dolphins! Sooty Shearwaters, Common Murres, Brown Pelicans and Black Footed Albatross!

More »

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Blue Whales, Humpback Whales, Risso’s Dolphins, Pacific White-sided Dolphins and Northern Right Whale Dolphins!

More »

Monday July 16, 2018

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Blue Whales and Humpback Whales!

More »

Sunday July 15, 2017

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Lunge Feeding Humpback Whales and Risso’s  Dolphins! Sooty Shearwaters, Common Murres and Brown Pelicans!

More »

Saturday July 14, 2018

Daily Sightings

Fantastic Trips! Lunge Feeding Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins!

More »

Friday July 13, 2018

Daily Sightings

Amazing Trips! Lots of Humpback Whales lunge feeding on anchovies! Risso’s Dolphins and Pacific White-sided Dolphins! Common Murres and Sooty Shearwaters!

More »

Thursday July 12, 2018

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins! Brandt’s Cormorants, Common Murres and Brown Pelicans!

More »

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Lots of Humpback Whales, 2 Blue Whales, and over 1000 Pacific White-sided Dolphins, Northern Right Whale Dolphins and Risso’s Dolphins! Common Murres, Sooty Shearwaters, Brown Pelicans and a Tufted Puffin!

More »

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Humpback Whales, Risso’s Dolphins and Pacific White-sided Dolphins!

More »

Monday July 9, 2018

Daily Sightings

Fantastic trips! Humpback Whales, Risso’s Dolphins, Pacific White-sided Dolphins and Northern right Whale Dolphins! Black footed Albatross, Common Murres and Sooty Shearwaters!

More »