Updates

Daily Sightings

Monday May 20, 2019

Daily Sightings

Amazing Trips! Humpback Whales, Risso’s Dolphins, Northern Right Whale Dolphins and Pacific White-sided Dolphins! Black Footed Albatross!

Read More »

Saturday May 18, 2019

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Humpback Whales and Risso’s Dolphins!

Read More »

Friday May 17, 2019

Daily Sightings

Fantastic Trips! Humpback Whales, Northern Right Whale Dolphins and Pacific White-sided Dolphins!

Read More »

Thursday May 16, 2019

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Humpback Whales!

Read More »

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Humpback Whales! Black footed Albatross and Sooty Shearwaters!

Read More »

Monday 5/13/19

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Lunge Feeding Humpback Whales, Pacific White-sided Dolphins and Northern Right Whale Dolphins! Sooty Shearwaters and Black footed Albatross!

Read More »

Sunday May 12, 2019

Daily Sightings

Great Trips! Humpback Whales, Pacific White-sided Dolphins and Northern Right Whale Dolphins! Sooty Shearwaters, Black footed Albatross and Laysan Albatross!

Read More »

Saturday May 11, 2019

Daily Sightings

Lots of Activity! Humpback Whale,  mom and calf pair, 1000 Pacific White-sided Dolphins and Northern Right Whale Dolphins!

Read More »

Friday May 10, 2019

Daily Sightings

Amazing Trips! Killer Whales (Orcas), Humpback Whales and Pacific White-sided Dolphins!

Read More »

Thursday May 9, 2019

Daily Sightings

Amazing Trips! Humpback Whales and Lots of Northern Right Whale Dolphins, Pacific White-sided Dolphins and Risso’s Dolphins! Black Footed Albatross!

Read More »